#DentonMeansBusiness

      

     

DENTON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
ORGANIZATIONAL CHART


PROGRAM YEAR 2016 - 2017


Glenn Carlton

Carlton- 2011 Web Photo.JPG

North Texas State Fair Association

Board Chair
Program Year 2016/2017
(940) 387-2632

gcarlton@ntfair.com





Jeff King

JKing2012-WEB.jpg

Ramey King Insurance

Immediate Past Board Chair
Program Year 2015/2016


(940) 382-9691

jeffking@rameyking.com



Mark Burroughs

Burroughs- 2011 Web Photo.jpg

Sawko & Burroughs

Vice Chair 

(940) 382-4357

burroughs@dentonlawyers.com




Erik Clark

EClarkSMALL.jpg

Wellspring Insurance Agency

Vice Chair

(940) 464-4400

eclark@wellspringagency.com



Jim Fykes

JimFykes(CMYK-300dpi)

Peterbilt Motors

Board Chair Elect

(940) 566-7340

Jim.Fykes@PACCAR.com



Carrell Ann Simmons

Carrell Ann Simons-WEBPhoto.jpg

Stans Flooring 

Vice Chair/Treasurer

(940) 367-8311

carrellann.simmons



 

Lee Allison

LAllison.jpg

Allison Engineering

(940) 380-9453

lee.allison@ae-grp.com






Layne Brewer
Layne_1666-Edit_Headshot

First State Bank 

(940) 349-5433

layne.brewer@F-S-B.com

 





Carolyn Corporon

Carolyn Corporon 4.27.15

Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc.

(940) 297-2128

ccorppron@beautysystemsgroup.com







Amanda Crocker

Amanda Crocker2013.jpg

Denton Record-Chronicle

(940) 566-6809

acrocker@dentonrc.com







Roy Culberson

RCulberson.jpg

North Central Texas College


(940) 498-6220

rculberson@nctc.edu






Russ Ellis

RussEllis2013.jpg

James Wood Auto Park, Inc.

(940) 349-9651

rellis@jameswood.com







Monica Glenn

MGlenn.jpgBest Western Premier Crown Chase


(940) 387-1000
monica.glenn@helmhotelsgroup.com






 

Gary Henderson
Henderson-1038
United Way of Denton County

(940) 566-5851
gary@unitedwaydenton.org








Jill Jester
Jest0010 (2)Minor & Jester

(940) 387-7585
jjester@minorandjester.com







Tom McCoy 
McCoy_Tom_0
University of North Texas
 
(940) 369-7487
tom.mccoy@unt.edu






Mendoza-0965Hector Mendoza

 The Mendoza Agency-Nationwide Insurance

(940) 293-4635
mendoh1@nationwide.com
   
  
  
  

Amy O'Keefe

Amy OKeefe

Texas Woman's University

(940) 898-2000

aokeefe@twu.edu 







Amanda OringderffOringderff-6183

 First United Bank & Trust

(940) 349-5644

amandao@firstunitedbank.com






Ellen Painter

Ellen photo.jpgTexas Health Presbyterian Hospital Denton


(214) 679-2252 
ellenpainter47@gmail.com





 

Lee Ramsey
LeeRamsey072216POrison Holdings


(940) 382-5003
lramsey@orisonholdings.com
   
   
   

Rick Wick

Rick Wick BOD Size - Chamber Picture

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Mazda

(940) 498-9800

rwick@classicofdenton.com